Leadership – 2015 Board of Directors (District 03)

Susan Walsh, MHSA, RN, FACHE

President

Assistant Professor and Program Director, Health Administration and Policy

Creighton University

2500 California Plaza

Omaha, NE 68178

susanwalsh@creighton.edu

Mark Longacre, MHA, MPT, FACHE

Past-President

Executive Director, Orthopedic & Neurosciences

987431 Nebraska Medical Center

Omaha, NE 68198

mlongacre@nebraskamed.com

Phillip Pullum, FACHE

Treasurer/Secretary

Director of Practice Managment

Real Radiology

Omaha, NE 68198

ppullum@realrads.com

Bradley Pfeifer, FACHE

President-Elect

CEO

West Holt Medical Services

406 Neely St.

Atkinson, NE 67713

pfeiferb@westholtmed.org

Laurie Baedke, FACHE

Director-at-Large – Term ending 2017

1150 Westbridge Drive

Blair, NE 68008

laurie@lauriebaedke.com

Mark Klosterman, FACHE

Director-at-Large – Term ending 2016

President and CEO

Faith Regional Health Services

2700 W Norfolk Ave

Norfolk, NE 6870

mklosterman@frhs.org

Jennifer Volland, FACHE

Director at Large – Term ending 2017

Vice President of Program Development

National Research Corporation

1245 Q Street

Lincoln, NE 68508

jvolland@nationalresearch.com

Nizar Wehbi

NE & Western IA Regent for District 3

Assistant Professor

University of Nebraska Medical Center

984350 Nebraska Medical Center

Omaha, NE 68198

nizar.wehbi@unmc.edu

Rajvi Wani

Student Liaison

Health Services Research and Administrator

University of Nebraska Medical Center

Omaha, NE 68701

rajvi.wani@hotmail.com