Leadership – 2018 Board of Directors (District 03)

Brad Pfeifer, FACHE

President

Chief Executive Officer

West Holt Medical Services

Atkinson, NE 

pfeiferb@westholtmed.org

Eric Mooss, FACHE

Past-President

President 

Bryan Physician Network at Bran Health

Lincoln, NE 

eric.mooss@bryanhealth.org

Ivan Mitchell, FACHE

President-Elect

Senrior Vice President/Chief Operating Officer

Great Plains Health

North Platte, NE 

mitchelli@gphealth.org

Phillip Pullum, FACHE

Treasurer/Secretary

Director of Practice Managment

Real Radiology

Omaha, NE 68198

ppullum@realrads.com

Nizar Wehbi, MD, MPH, MBA, FACHE, CPH

NE & Western IA Regent for District 3

Assistant Professor

University of Nebraska Medical Center

Omaha, NE

nizar.wehbi@unmc.edu

Kelsey Haswell

Student Liaison

Quality Continuous Improvement

Nebraska Methodist Health System

Omaha, NE 

kelsey.Haswell@nmhs.org

 

Laurie Baedke, FACHE, FACMPE

Director-at-Large – Term

ending 2019

Faculty, Director of Healthcare Leadership Program

Creighton University, Doane University

Omaha, NE 

laurie@lauriebaedke.com

Mark Klosterman, FACHE

Director-at-Large – Term ending 2018

President and CEO

Faith Regional Health Services

Norfolk, NE

mklosterman@frhs.org

Jennifer Volland, FACHE

Director at Large – Term ending 2019

Vice President of Program Development

National Research Corporation

Lincoln, NE 68508

jvolland@nationalresearch.com

 

 

Kurt Forsyth, FACHE

Director-at-Large – Term ending 2019

Director of Physician and Practice Services

Community Medical Center

Falls City, NE 

kforsyth@cmcfc.org